Skip to Content

Inaugural Beacon Kickball Team Wins League Championships



After a company-wide rally, Beacon's inaugural kickball team sailed to victory Wednesday night, claiming the title of S3 Boston League Champions. Congratulations to the undefeated team, see you next season!

2022 Beacon Kickball Champions: Alex Hamilton, Antonio Ferrer, Ashley Monahan, Callie Schaeffer, Julia Lau, Misha Rawal, Shane Haggerty, Taryn Jacoby, Teddy Schoeck, Tucker Impemba, Vishesh Garg, Wes Cosby

The final inning